Little Rock, Arkansas Hotel Customer Reviews

Beyond the newly remodeled accommodations and some of the best hotel rates around, M-Star Hotel Searcy earns high marks from guests. Some choose M-Star Hotel Searcy for our variety of hotel vacation packages. Business travelers like our extended stay rates and express check-out. Arkansas tourists enjoy our close proximity to Little Rock attractions including the Clinton Library. Families enjoy the luxury of our spacious suites and free continental breakfast. Read what past guests have to say about their experience at M-Star Hotel Searcy in scenic east Arkansas.

Google
Tripadvisor
Tripadvisor Reviews
 
Yelp
Yelp Reviews
Read
 
 

freindly staff- clean rooms
"freindly staff- clean rooms- great location and price- will stay again next year"
- Sandy Kilby 10/1/2012

We love your hotel in Searcy
"We would stay in M-Star in every city we visit if we could find one. We looked for one in East St. Louis yesterday,on line, but could not find one. We love your hotel in Searcy."
- Steve Goode 11/10/2012

We look forward to seeing you again next year!
"We've been staying here each year when we come to pick our children up from camp. We've stayed in more expensive hotels but MStar has really sweet people and a comfortable room with a good price attached. We look forward to seeing you again next year!"
- Marty McKiddy 6/28/12

Great job, thanks for the hospitality!
"Motel was better than any 3 star hotel I've stay at and better than most 4. I think you guys are selling yourselves short and need to increase your rates and ratings for what you provide. Great job, thanks for the hospitality."
- Robert Matthews 7/22/12

Great accommodations for the price!
"Would definitely come back if we are in the area and would recommend to anyone that is going to be in the area. Great accommodations for the price! Very pleased."
-  Terri Danis 8/20/12

Very nice place...Great price
"Very nice place. Clearly an older hotel that has been COMPLETELY revamped, remodeled and upgraded to newer decor. Great price. Perfect for overnight stay while traveling."
- Traycee Thweatt 9/14/12

 

 We always enjoy staying here 
"Thanks again for your friendly service. We always enjoy staying here"
- Debbie Evans 4/8/12

 Just want to thank you for the excellent service 
"Just want to thank you for the excellent service and friendly demeanor. If we ever get this way again you'll definitely have our business."
- Kimberly Etzel 4/5/12

 Everything has always been excellent 
"We stay at your motel ea. yr. as we come No. to vist our daughter and family on our way home from Florida. Everything has always been excellent. That is the reason for the return visit. The room was beautiful and the house keeper was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is very nice and each day we had something different and that was wonderful. Our room seemed to be spotless. We shall return this time next year. We usually stay about four nights. And the price is excellent. We feel comfortable and relaxed with your accomedations. We want to thank you very much and we shall return. "
- Lois and Kenneth Johnson 3/28/12

 Keep up the excellent job 
"Stayed a number of times here and everyone is always pleasant but this time it seemed like everyone went over and above. The friendliness of the staff from front desk to housekeeping was greatly appreciated. Keep up the excellent job and as long as our daughter is at Harding we will continue to use M-Star while we are in Searcy."
- Debbie Evans 10/10/11

 Personable and Helpful Responsive Every member 
"The hotel staff was the friendliest group of people I have encountered in a long time. I was very impressed by how personable they were and how helpful responsive they were to questions and requests. Every member of the staff I met was extremely welcoming."
- Emma Richardson 10/23/11

 Just love this hotel 
"I have never encountered a staff person at this hotel who was not friendly and helpful. Just love this hotel. We stay at the M-Star frequently. We will always choose to stay here when visiting Searcy. We have 2 small dogs, and they are very "dog-friendly". Every one is so nice. Even traveled without the dogs one trip, but decided we would rather stay there than any other hotel."
- Jacqualine Smith 10/23/11

 Your hotel was recommended by another hotel 
"We were there to get our grandson to Harding. Your hotel was recommended by another hotel which was primarily occupied by truckers. They said you had remodeled and when I called the girl who answered was a good sales person on how clean you kept things. So I booked. The price also sold us"
- Darlene Steadman 8/20/2011

 I love staying at M-Star in Searcy 
"I love staying at M-Star in Searcy, Arkansas! I have been there multiple times and am beginning to feel like the staff are friends. I recommend it to everyone"
- Nora Stanger 8/22/2011

 The staff were great 
"it is very nice,very clean,the staff were great.i would stay there again if i am in the area"
- Linda Ruff 8/6/11

 The room shows it's age but was extremely clean 
"I realize the motel is a refurbished older unit, but it has been done great. The painting on the outside makes everything look clean and kept up. The room shows it's age but was extremely clean. The furniture was in great shape and was very good for it's purpose. Overall, just try to update and modernize when possible. Things like correcting the old TV and some old smoking stains on the sink and a tile missing in the floor would make a world of difference. I am very pleased with my stay"
- Waymon Jones 7/31/11
 Making our trip fantastic 
"This is the 2nd time we have stayed at the M-Star, and it was a great this time as it was the last. We will always check for availability here before anywhere else in the Searcy area. We did not eat the breakfast this trip because we had to go get our daughter at a different hotel (She stayed with the school officials.), so we ate at a restraunt close to her hotel. Thank you very much for making our trip fantastic!"
- Tiffany Whitehead 5/9/2011

 The staff was very friendly and helpful. 
"The staff was very friendly and helpful. We were very happy with the room too. The only suggestion would be that extra blankets are available in the room....we had to go to the front desk and ask for one. No big deal but it would be nice to have them in the room."
- Anne Hollimon 5/9/2011

 We will definitely stay there again 
"Every person from the reservation to the departure was extremely helpful and kind. The only negative thing was that we had to stay in a smoking room. However, we were told that this was the only room available so there is no fault on your part. We will make our reservations earlier next time (hopefully) and get a no-smoking room. We will definitely stay there again. Thanks"
- Kim Kinder 4/28/2011


powered by TripAdvisor
Searcy Arkansas Hotel
M-Star Hotel - Searcy, Arkansas (AR)
Located at
2203 East Race Avenue, Searcy, Arkansas 72143
Reservations: 1-877-747-8713 Hotel Direct: 1-501-268-3511 Fax: 1-501-268-3511